1 January 2012.

Two years, 3 months and 15 days since the arrival of my twins.

Add another 8.5 months of pregnancy into that and I’ve missed a LOT of blogging opportunity.

I love writing, I read other bloggers avidly and I spend about 60% of my day online. All of this makes me think that penning a few thoughts and observations about this crazy journey I appear to be on shouldn’t be too hard…

About bigbowlonespoon

Lucky Mama to bonkers twin toddlers Dolly & Arthur. Wife of @kingomountums. Voice of @monsterpetteam. Sings loudly. Dances badly. Laughs dirtily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1 January 2012.

  1. ababytwit says:

    Yipee!!! And about time too. Looking forward to reading all your adventures. Xx

    • Thanks great mate! Feels like a bit of an advanced course in navel-gazing at the mo but I’m excited at prospect of reliving some great adventures and getting them down for posterity 😉

Leave a Reply

